Username:

Password:

 
   
 
 ::: Participants
   
   

1

Novartis V&D

Rino Rappuoli

Novartis Vaccines and Diagnostics Srl
Via Fiorentina, 1
53100 Siena, Italy
e-mail: rino.rappuoli@novartis.com


2


Sanger Institute


Gordon Dougan

Trust Sanger Institute
Hinxton, Cambridge, CB10 1SA, UK
e-mail gd1@sanger.ac.uk


3


Göteborg University


Jan Holmgren

Dept of Medical Microbiology & immunology
P.O. Box 435
S-405 30 Göteborg
e-mail: jan.holmgren@microbio.gu.se

Nils Lycke

Dept. Of Clinical Immunology
Guldhedsgatan 10
S-413 46 Göteborg
e-mail: nils.lycke@microbio.gu.se


4


Institut Pasteur


Brigitte Gicquel

Institut Pasteur Unité de Génétique Mycobacterienne,
25 rue du Dr Roux
75724 Paris Cedex 15
e-mail : bgicquel@pasteur.fr


Nathalie Winter

Institut Pasteur Unité de Génétique Mycobacterienne,
25 rue du Dr Roux
75724 Paris Cedex 15
e-mail: nwinter@pasteur.fr


5


University of Siena


Gianni Pozzi

Università di Siena,
Dipartimento di Biologia Molecolare, LA.M.M.B.,
Policlinico Le Scotte
V.le Bracci 16, 53100 Siena
e-mail: pozzi@unisi.it

Medaglini Donata

University of Siena Medical School,
Department of Molecular Biology, LA.M.M.B.
Policlinico le Scotte-1S, Viale Bracci, 53100 Siena
e-mail: medaglini@unisi.it


6


Max Planck Society
for the
Advancement of Science


Stefan H.E. Kaufmann

Max Planck Institute for Infection Biology
Department of Immunology
Schumannstrasse 21/22
D-10117 Berlin, Germany
e-mail: kaufmann@mpiib-berlin.mpg.de


7


Instituto Superiore Sanita


Barbara Ensoli

Viale Regina Elena 299
161 Roma - Italy
e-mail: ensoli@iss.it

Antonio Cassone

Viale Regina Elena 29
161 Roma - Italy
e-mail: cassone@iss.it


8


Institute for Research
in Biomedicine (IRB )


Antonio Lanzavecchia, MD

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Via Vincenzo Vela 6
6500 Bellinzona, Switzerland
e-mail: Lanzavecchia@irb.unisi.ch


9


Bernhard-Nocht-Institute
for Tropical Medicine


Paul Racz


Bernhard-Nocht-Institute for Tropical Medicine
Bernhard-Nocht-Str. 74
20359 Hamburg,
e-mail: racz@bni.uni-hamburg.de


10


Guy's, King's & St Thomas' Hospital Medical School


Thomas Lehner

Mucosal Immunology Group,
Guy's King's and St Thomas Medical and Dental School, King's College
London, SE1 9RT
e-mail: Thomas.lehner@kcl.ac.uk


11


Trinity College Dublin


Kingston Mills

Immune Regulation Research Lab. Dept of Biochemistry
Trinity College, Dublin.2. Ireland
e-mail: kingston.mills@tcd.ie


12


Statens Serum Institute


Peter Andersen

Statens Serum Institute,
Department of Infectious Disease
Artillerivej 5, DK-2300
Copenhagen S, Denmark
e-mail: pa@ssi.dk


13


Consiglio nazionale delle Ricerche


Francesco Dieli

Ist. Biomedicina e Immunologia Molecolare
Corso Tukory 211 - I-90134 Palermo, Italy
e-mail: dieli@unipa.it


14


Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche Mario Negri

No more active.
>> moved to partner 25


Alberto Mantovani

Via Eritrea 62,
20157 Milan - Italy
e-mail: alberto.mantovani@marionegri.it


15


German Arthritis Research Center (DRFZ )


Andreas Radbruch

Scientific Director
Deutsches Rheuma-Forschungszentrum Berlin (DRFZ)
e-mail: radbruch@drfz.de


16


St. George's Hospital
Medical School


David Lewis

Vaccine Institute,
Dept of Cellular & Molecular Medicine,
Cranmer Terrace, London, SW17 0RE, UK
e-mail: sgjf300@sghms.ac.uk
 


17


Academy of Sciences
of the Czech Republic


Peter SEBO

Institute of Microbiology
Videnska 1083, 142 20 Prague 4
Czech Republic
e-mail: sebo @ biomed.cas.cz


18


Health Protection Agency Porton Down, Centre for Applied Microbiology & Research (CAMR)


Philip Marsh

HPA Porton Down,
Centre for Applied Microbiology & Research (CAMR),
Salisbury SP4 0JG, UK
e-mail: phil.marsh@hpa.org.uk


19


University of Firenze


Gianfranco Del Prete

Dip. Medicina Interna
Viale Morgagni 85
50134 Firenze, Italy
e-mail: gdelprete@unifi.it


20


Universitaire
Ignace Deen Conakry
Service de Pneumo-Phtisiologie


Oumou Younoussa Sow

Service de Pneumo-Phtisiologie,
BP 634, Conakry, Rep. De Guinee
e-mail: prsow@sotelgui.net.gn - at present Bah-SowO@whoafr.org


21


University of Lausanne


Giampietro Corradin

Institute of Biochemistry
1066 Epalinges, Switzerland
e-mail: Giampietro.Corradin@ib.unil.ch


22


ALTA Srl


Aldo Tagliabue

Alta Srl
Via Fiorentina 1
Siena - Italy
e-mail: tagliabue@altaweb.eu


23


LIONEX Diagnostic & Therapeutics Gmbh


Mahavir Singh

Mascheroder Weg 1b
38124 Braunschweig, Germany
E-mail: info@lionex.de
Website: http://www.lionex.de


24


INOTECH AG


Christoph Heinzen

Kirchstrasse 1, CH-5605 Dottikon
E-mail: heinzen@inotech.ch
Website: http://www.inotech.ch


25


Humanitas Mirasole spa


Alberto Mantovani

Via Manzoni 56,
20089 Milano (Italy)
E-mail: alberto.mantovani@humanitas.it


26


South African Medical Research Council


Gita Ramjee

Francie Van Zijl Drive, Parow
19070 Cape Town,
South Africa
E-mail: gramjee@mrc.ac.za


27


The Armauer Hansen
Research Institute


Alert Campus, Jimma Road
1005 Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
E-mail: Engersh@ahrialert.org

 
 
 
  Powered by PixelGenic